There are two ways you can complain about Facebook. One you deactivate from Facebook or permanently leave a Facebook account. After seeing how this works out how to deactivate from Facebook, you can make a decision to permanently delete your Facebook account. So, in today’s article, we will show you how to deactivate the Facebook account.
Deactivating your Facebook account means that no one can access your Facebook account. That means no one else can see your Facebook account. However, your data will never be deleted from the Facebook server. This will tell you whether or not you can leave Facebook, and whether Facebook needs to be retrieved in the same account.
Click the arrow at the bottom right of the top menu of your Facebook page or go to https://www.facebook.com/deactivate/ • Select Settings .. • Choose General • Navigate to ‘Manage your account’ You will see the option to ‘Deactivate Your Account.’ This will allow you to use Messenger and Facebook login whenever you deactivate your Facebook account.
If you think you can’t live without Facebook, you can reactivate your account. Activate your account again and you can come back to the social network. But there is a note. Deactivating your account is easy. But it does not delete your data from the Facebook server. You should always keep that in mind.
It is a big decision to delete a Facebook account. Make your decision firmly before turning back completely from Facebook. It doesn’t just delete your Facebook profile, it deletes pictures, videos, status updates, friends list, messages, and so on. Deleting this account does not allow you to use Facebook Messenger.