Home News How to read a deleted message on WhatsApp?

How to read a deleted message on WhatsApp?

How to read a deleted message on WhatsApp?
How to read a deleted message on WhatsApp? : WhatsApp, the most popular messaging app, recently introduced the option to delete sent messages to its customers. It is no back to implementing the Auto Message Delete option at the specified time. The Message Delete option is useful for users. Also, the deleted message can be read again.

Yes, the deleted messages in WhatsApp can be read again. There are many third-party apps available on Google Playstore for that. WhatsRemoved + app of them seemed to be attractive. How often do you delete the message as suddenly?

This app provides opportunities to reopen a deleted message. There are apps that retrieve media files. So read on to see how to re-open the deleted WhatsApp message.

Third-Party App

WhatsRemoved + app is a third-party app, and many of these apps are available on the Google Play Store. In WhatsRemoved + appusers can re-open the deleted messages with easy steps.

Do this by reading the deleted message on WhatsApp. (Android)

* Open Google Play Store on the phone. 

* Download WhatsRemoved + App. 

* After installing the WhatsRemoved + App, give the app the permissions it needs. 

* Then set what apps you want to follow in WhatsRemoved +.

* The app asks whether or not you want to locate and save the deleted files and you have to choose the ‘Save files‘ option.

* After the save permissions are deleted, the deleted message will be available to read from various applications, including the WhatsApp you have selected.

Not Available on iPhone

There is no third-party apps support on the iPhone to read back the deleted messages. ThusiPhone users are not allowed to read the deleted message as it is available on Android. The iPhone places great emphasis on security, so third party apps are not allowed.

Select the message to delete it.

WhatsApp introduced Message Delete facility in 2018. The message can be deleted shortly after the message is sent. Two options appear when deleting. They are Delete for Me and Delete for Everyone, respectively. Users can select one of these options and delete the message.